MIT Sloan Excellence in Teaching Awards

Last week, MIT Sloan School of Management honored a few of its faculty and students with their annual Excellence in Teaching Awards. Two of these great instructors have courses on OCW, and we encourage you to check them out:

Prof. Andrew Lo, winner of the Samuel M. Seegal Prize:

Prof. Leigh Hafrey, one of two faculty named Sloan School Teachers of the Year:

Sloan faculty Prof. Georgia Perakis and Prof. Juanjuan Zhang recently won the prestigious Jamieson Teaching Awards. Congratulations to all of the winners!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s