OCW Consortium Award for OCW Excellence winners from MIT

The OCW Consortium recently announced this year’s winners of Awards for OpenCourseWare Excellence (ACE).   We congratulate all of this year’s winners.

Two members of the MIT community have previously been honored by the Consortium.  Professor Walter Lewin was the recipient of the inaugural Educator ACE in 2011, and Professor Shigeru Miyagawa received the President’s ACE in 2012.

View Professor Lewin’s acceptance speech below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s